DPHSS

Director and Deputy Director
Camacho PeterJohn D. director@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7102
 
Division Heads 
Last Name First M.I. E-Mail Address Phone
Calvo Diana B. chiefdpw@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7300
Camacho PeterJohn D. chiefdph@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7298
San Agustin Arthur U. chiefdsc@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0265
Paeste Janine F jfpaeste@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7107
Del Rosario Linda U ludelrosario@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7113
 
Director's Office/General Admistration
General Administration
Last Name First M.I. E-Mail Address Phone
Del Rosario Linda U ludelrosario@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7113
Leon Guerrero Esther etleonguerrero@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7161
Business Office
Paeste Janine F jfpaeste@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7107
Oshiro Remy S rsoshiro@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7106
Tedtaotao Francisco M. fmtedtaotao@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7175
Villava Sonia V. svvillava@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7118
Equal Employment Opportunity Office
Shimizu Antonio T. atshimizu@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7132
Supply Section
San Nicolas Juan C. jcsannicolas@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7126
Licensure Office
Torres Chalsea C. cctorres@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0252
Basa Romarica E. rebasa@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0251
Cruz Janet B. jbcruz@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0252
Systems and Programming Group
Guerrerro Leonard L. llguerrero@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7220
Nededog Joseph J. jjnededog@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7124
Cepeda Sandrina A. sacepeda@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7011
 
Division of Environmental Health
Chief's Office
Last Name First M.I. E-Mail Address Phone
Rabago Rosanna Y. ryrabago@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7221
Bureau of Inspection and Enforcement (BIE)
Bumagat Marilou O. mobumagat@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7221
Holloway Chet E. ceholloway@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7221
Nadeau Masatomo T. mtnadeau@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7221
Santos Thomas D. tdsantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7221
 
Division of Public Health
Chief Public Health Office (CPHO)
Last Name First M.I. E-Mail Address Phone
Camacho PeterJohn D. chiefdph@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7298
Berg Alvin R. arberg@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7307
Blas Florence C. fcblas@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7498
Brinkley Paula pbrinkley@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7304
Candaso Roy M. rmcandaso@dphss.govguam.net 671-828-7501
Contreras Jesusa T. jtcontreras@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7117
Diego Joann C.E. jcdiego@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7297
Emgushov Olga C. ocemgushov@dphss.govguam.net

671-635-7451

Garrido Carolyn R. crgarrido@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7280
Guzman Daria J. djguzman@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7303
Haddock Robert L. rlhaddock@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7299
Luarca Marie A.B. mbluarca@dphss.govguam.net 671-734-7305
Mathew Annakutty akmathew@dphss.govguam.net 671-828-7502
Naval Cynthia L. clnaval@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7307
O'leary Michael J. cdcepidemiologist@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7299
Quinata Theresa A.M. tmquinata@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7303
Quintanilla Vivian J. vjquintanilla@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7303
Taijeron Bertha A. bataijeron@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7498
Torres Enrique F. eftorres@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7306
Van Dyke Kyle G. kgvandyke@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7451
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control (BCDC)
Aguon Annette L. alaguon@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7143
Aguon Baltazar B. bbaguon@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7311
Alig Estelle B. ebalig@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7120
Arciaga Cecilia ctarciaga@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7145
Balajadia Elizabeth E. eebalajadia@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7108
Bamba Lucy Q. lqbamba@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7157
Borja Josephine jlborja@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7137
Calvo Gerald (Jerry) gbcalvo@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7160
Duguies Lourdes laduguies@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7154
Alam Lawrence O. S.J. loalam@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7108
Leon Guerrero Michele msleonguerrero@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7143
Lizama Anna M amlizama@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7148
Martin Brian D. bdmartin@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7145
O'Mallan Josephine T. jtomallan@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7142
Quitevis Rose R. rrquitevis@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7166
Schumann Bernadette bpschumann@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7311
Bureau of Community Health Services (BCHS)
Arceo Fe M fmarceo@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7471
Balajadia Ron rgbalajadia@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7143
Baza Joseph A. jabaza@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0300
Briggs Clarice B. cbbriggs@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0233
Camacho Eleanor F. efcamacho@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0293
Castillo Arcy M. amcastillo@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7388
Castro Joyce L. jlcastro@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0683
Castro Rose rmcastro@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0299
Delgado Deborah dmdelgado@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0671
Duarosan Lerma G. lgduarosan@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0292
Epres Francis V. fvepres@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7388
Gumataotao Teresita C. tcgumataotao@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0296
Imanil Venancio R. vrimanil@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7480
Iwashita Christopher B. cbiwashita@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0297
Leon Guerrero Felix G. fgleonguerrero@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0289
Matanane Elizabeth R. ermatanane@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0291
Mejia Teresita L tlmeija@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7473
Mendiola Richard P. rpmendiola@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7478
Morris Charles H. chmorris@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0287
Nesbitt Ronald T. rtnesbitt@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0301
Oakley Dawn M. dmoakley@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0284
Portela Adelina acportela@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0302
Ramoso Thelma L tlramoso@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7183
Santos Eugene S.N. esnsantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0670
Santos Lenna L.D. ldsantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0685
Sison Suzanne A. sasison@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7364
Suguitan Gil S. gssuguitan@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7478
Sumaylo Elenita K aksumaylo@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7180
Terlaje Francine Q. fqterlaje@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0290
Vergara Mario J. mjvergara@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0298
Weiss Stephen E. seweiss@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-0288
Bureau of Family Health and Nursing Services (BFHNS)
Arcangel Leonel C. lcarcangel@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7201
Bell Margaret mmbell@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7212
Carbullido Marlene mmcarbullido@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7135
Forbes Barbara bsforbes@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7110
Manibusan Evangeline A. eamanibusan@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7111
Salas Raymon A. rasalas@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7212
Yatar Janice Lynn S. jsyatar@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7122
Aquino Gonivita S. gsaquino@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7270
Iona Lucy C. lciona@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7105
Santos Norma M. nmsantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7104
Bureau of Primary Care Services (BPCS)
Deloso Michelle msdeloso@dphss.govguam.net 671-828-7547
DeNorcey Linda U ludenorcey@dphss.govguam.net 671-828-7547
Gumataotao Rose A. ragumataotao@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7492
Meno Georgine M. gmmeno@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7464
Nededog Evelyn M.H. ehnededog@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7415
Rosario Eugene S. esrosario@dphss.govguam.net 671-828-7546
Taitano Darlene N. dntaitano@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7464
Bureau of Professional Support Services (BPSS)
Aguon Terry tgaguon@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7356
Balajadia Christina M. cmbalajadia@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7174
Brandshagen William J wjbrandshagen@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7351
Cruz Rosita rgcruz@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7152
David Severino smdavid@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7283
Martinez Elizabeth P. epmartinez@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7169
San Nicolas Christine P. cpsannicolas@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7351
Santos Diana I. disantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7168
Santos Dorothy A dasantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7168
Santos Frances B. fbsantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7303
Tackney Angela C. actackney@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7356
Zabala Roselie V. rvzabala@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7103
 
Division of Public Welfare
Chief's Office
Last Name First M.I. E-Mail Address Phone
Calvo Diana B. chiefdpw@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7300
Bureau of Economic Security (BES)
Garcia Joven M. jmgarcia@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7279
Barrogo Pelagia M. pmbarrogo@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7430
Bell Curtis Ladd clbell@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7312
Borja Patrick B. pbborja@dphss.govguam.net 671-828-7545
Borja Shirley A. saborja@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7366
Calvo Celena P. cpcalvo@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7359
Chargualaf Jesus jmchargualaf@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7425
Del Banco Minerva madelbanco@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7239
Fernandez Lourdes D. ldfernandez@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7360
Gomez Jeanette M. jmgomez@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7354
Jaime, Jr. Loreto lpjaime@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7313
Losongco Evelyn erlosongco@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7268
Manajero Sarah Q. sqmanajero@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7228
Miner Susan M. smminer@dphss.govguam.net 671-635-7429
Perez Elsa S. esperez@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7354
Reyes Jacintha T. jtreyes@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7241
Say Amor M. amsay@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7312
Taitague Lydia T. lttaitague@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7261
Yosihda Annie T. atyoshida@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7273
Bureau of Health Care Financing Administration (BHCFA)
Arcangel Ma. Theresa L. tlarcangel@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7282
Blas Sheree C. scblas@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7287
Castro John B. jbcastro@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7231
Fegurgur Jr Justo R jrfegurgur@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7121
Leon Guerrero Janet P. jpleonguerrero@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7243
Mora Michael M. mmmora@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7383
Munoz Denise M. dmmunoz@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7224
Roldan Marissa P. mproldan@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7293
Bureau of Management Support (BMS)
Susuico Linda Ann T. ltsusuico@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7345
Gozum-Soto Annie agsoto@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7383
Barrido Danilo dlbarrido@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7379
Santos Clara Sue C. cssantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7375
Uncangco Alyssa A. aauncangco@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7375
Delgado Monica E.B. medelgado@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7343
Bureau of Social Services Administration (BOSSA)
Tenorio Lydia D. ldtenorio@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2640
Kubo Helena Ana C. hgkubo@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7139
Arile Perla M. pmarile@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2672
Borja Wilhelmina S. wsborja@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2695
Cabanero Salvador J. sjcabanero@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2615
Carbullido Tecla M. P. tmcarbullido@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2631
Cartaciano Leticia V. lvcartaciano@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2625
Catahay Teresita D. tdcatahay@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2672
Chugrad Cindy L. clchugrad@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2638
Cruz Joycelynn jdcruz@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2661
Escalera Crispina N. cnescalera@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2648
Fausto Lydia Q. lmfausto@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2655
Gadia Arlene T. atgadia@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2608
Galura Grace P. gpgaluro@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2606
Guerrero Barbara A. baguerrero@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2692
Ignacio Elizabeth I. eiignacioi@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2690
Leon Guerrero Sarah Ann T. stleonguerrero@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2629
Limtiaco Fracisco V.G. fvlimtiaco@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2628
Magallanes Dale R. drmagallanes@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2657
Mendiola Cecilia B. cbmendiola@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2632
Merfalen Carolyn T. ctmerfalen@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2603
Muyco Maefe D. mdmuyco@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2675
Pangelinan Narcissa M. nmpangelinan@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2647
Quinata Sandra G. sgquinata@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2663
Reyes Francisco S. fsreyes@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2685
Rodriguez Linda B. lbrodriguez@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2677
San Nicolas Charlene D. cdsannicolas@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2619
Santos Rosalind R. rrsantos@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2666
Saspa Teodora D. tdsaspa@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2650
Thomas Kathleen T. ktthomas@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2623
Torres Rosita M. rmtorres@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2642
Tudela Anna-Belle M. amtudela@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2645
Willsey James A. jawillsey@dphss.govguam.net 671-475-2621
Work Programs Section
Celeste Julita jlceleste@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7316
Cruz Bernard D. bdcruz@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7323
Diaz Joseph s. jsdiaz@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7322
Donato Rosita G. rgdonato@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7327
Flores Loriann U. luflores@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7193
Garrido Berniece C. bcgarrido@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7321
Jackson Kilafa H. khjackson@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7367
Libria Maria T. mtlibria@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7194
Luces Patrick S psluces@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7129
Naputi Dolores A.B. danaputi@dphss.govguam.net 671-734-7321
Quinata George T. gtquinata@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7147
Salas Edwin R. ersalas@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7324
San Agustin Geraldine U. gusanagustin@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7328
Santiago Martin S. mssantiago@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7325
Shimizu-Portin Tricalynn Q. tsportin@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7286
Stephens III William O. wostephens@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7310
Tass Don M. dmtass@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7196
Unpingco Darlene V. dvunpingco@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7192
 
Division of Senior Citizens
Chief's Office/State Office on Aging (SOA)
Last Name First M.I. E-Mail Address Phone
San Agustin Arthur U. chiefdsc@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7384
Blas Barbara C. bcblas@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7382
Taitague Tommy C. tctaitague@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7384
Bamba Leon P.C. lpbamba@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7396
Almandres Joleen M. jmalmandres@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7398
Mariano Cerina Y. cymariano@dphss.govguam.net 671-735-7395